Facebook pixel Facebook pixel

Abitibi-Temiscamingue

Our mortgage brokers in Abitibi-Temiscamingue cover the following cities:
Val d’Or, Rouyn Noranda.

Our mortgage offices in Abitibi-Témiscamingue

  • Mortgage office Team Laframboise – Rouyn Noranda

  • Mortgage office Jean-Sébastien Gilbert – Val D’or

Our mortgage brokers in Abitibi-Témiscamingue

  • Guylaine Parent

    Guylaine Parent

    Mortgage Broker
    gparent@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 797-5888
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Annie Laframboise

    Annie Laframboise

    Mortgage Broker
    alaframboise@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 764-7738
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Jean-Sébastien Gilbert

    Jean-Sébastien Gilbert

    Mortgage Broker
    jsgilbert@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 825-0007
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue
    French
  • Annie Couturier

    Annie Couturier

    Mortgage Broker
    acouturier@multi-prets.ca
    819-629-8001
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Bridgeland / Greenview
    French
  • Caroline Pomerleau

    Caroline Pomerleau

    Mortgage Broker
    cpomerleau@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 825-0007
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue
    French
  • Francis Paquin

    Francis Paquin

    Mortgage Broker
    fpaquin@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 279-5296
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue
    French
  • Annick Verrette

    Annick Verrette

    Mortgage Broker
    averrette@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 734-7427
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue
    French | English
  • Sophie Leblanc

    Sophie Leblanc

    Mortgage Broker
    sleblanc@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 277-3812
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue
    French
  • Zackarie Levesque

    Zackarie Levesque

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    zlevesque@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 319-5639
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides
    French | English

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Abitibi-Temiscamingue

Multi-Prêts brokers in Abitibi-Temiscamingue offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Abitibi-Temiscamingue, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Abitibi-Temiscamingue work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Abitibi-Temiscamingue

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Abitibi-Temiscamingue now.

Which cities to find us in Abitibi-Temiscamingue

Find a broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers

Start your search here!