Facebook pixel

Mauricie

Our mortgage brokers in Mauricie cover the following cities: Trois-Rivières.

Our mortgage offices in Mauricie

No offices currently available.

Our mortgage brokers in Mauricie

  • Laurie Poirier

    Laurie Poirier

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    lpoirier@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 840-0144
    Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Capitale-Nationale
    French | English
  • Michel Allard

    Michel Allard

    Mortgage Broker
    mallard@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 268-4894
    Capitale-Nationale | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Nancy Doucet

    Nancy Doucet

    Mortgage Broker
    ndoucet@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 461-1723
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French
  • Louis-Philippe Lalonde

    Louis-Philippe Lalonde

    Mortgage Broker
    lplalonde@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 264-3657
    Capitale-Nationale | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Saguenay – Lac-Saint-Jean
    French | English
  • Isabelle Blasco

    Isabelle Blasco

    Mortgage Broker
    iblasco@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 261-3726
    Capitale-Nationale | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Saguenay – Lac-Saint-Jean
    French | Spanish | English
  • Jean-Philippe Bolduc

    Jean-Philippe Bolduc

    Mortgage Broker
    jpbolduc@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 455-4349
    Capitale-Nationale | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Francois St-Hilaire

    Francois St-Hilaire

    Mortgage Broker
    fst-hilaire@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 752-3003
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • France Blouin

    France Blouin

    Mortgage Broker
    fblouin@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 955-7767
    Capitale-Nationale | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Rimouski/Bas Saint-Laurent
    French
  • Cédric Nadeau

    Cédric Nadeau

    Mortgage Broker
    cnadeau@multi-prets.ca
    819-752-3003
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Capitale-Nationale
    French | English
  • Cathy Vachon

    Cathy Vachon

    Mortgage Broker
    cvachon@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 208-7738
    Capitale-Nationale | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French | English
  • Francis Robitaille

    Francis Robitaille

    Mortgage Broker
    frobitaille@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 809-3857
    Capitale-Nationale | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Saguenay – Lac-Saint-Jean
    French
  • Sylvain Brisson

    Sylvain Brisson

    Mortgage Broker
    sbrisson@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 999-4596
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie
    French
  • Mylène Grenier

    Mylène Grenier

    Mortgage Broker
    mgrenier@multi-prets.com
    (819) 752-3003 poste 2
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie
    French
  • Samuel Laberge

    Samuel Laberge

    Mortgage Broker
    slaberge@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 809-8150
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie
    French | English
  • Marilyn Gosselin

    Marilyn Gosselin

    Mortgage Broker
    mgosselin@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 334-2148
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie
    French
  • Jean-François Therrien

    Jean-François Therrien

    Mortgage Broker
    jftherrien@multi-prets.ca
    (581) 307-1287
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie
    French
  • Carl Bolduc

    Carl Bolduc

    Mortgage Broker
    cbolduc@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 576-6886
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie
    French | English

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Mauricie

Multi-Prêts brokers in Mauricie offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Mauricie, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Mauricie work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Mauricie

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Mauricie now.

Which cities to find us in Mauricie

Mortgage brokers in Trois-Rivières

Find a broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers