Facebook pixel Facebook pixel

Chaudière-Appalaches

Our mortgage brokers in Chaudière-Appalaches cover the following cities: LévisMontmagnySaint-Georges de BeauceThetford Mines.

Our mortgage offices in Chaudière-Appalaches

Our mortgage brokers in Chaudière-Appalaches

  • Martin Lagrange

    Martin Lagrange

    Mortgage Broker
    mlagrange@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 575-3431
    Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Capitale-Nationale | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French
  • André Petit

    André Petit

    Mortgage Broker
    apetit@multi-prets.com
    (418) 254-7738
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French | English
  • Olivier Simard

    Olivier Simard

    Mortgage Broker
    osimard@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 928-7738
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French | English
  • Sylvain Brisson

    Sylvain Brisson

    Mortgage Broker
    sbrisson@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 999-4596
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie
    French
  • Samuel Laberge

    Samuel Laberge

    Mortgage Broker
    slaberge@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 809-8150
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Antonio Campos

    Antonio Campos

    Mortgage Broker
    acampos@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 580-3755
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French | Spanish
  • Manon Fortin

    Manon Fortin

    Mortgage Broker
    mfortin@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 953-1778
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Nadia Lévesque

    Nadia Lévesque

    Mortgage Broker
    nlevesque@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 655-7710
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Roch Gagne

    Roch Gagne

    Mortgage Broker
    rgagne@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 440-7571
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Phan Cam Nguyen Le

    Phan Cam Nguyen Le

    Mortgage Broker
    wlephan@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 655-5225
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French | English | Vietnamese
  • Éric Lapointe

    Éric Lapointe

    Mortgage Broker
    elapointe@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 929-7738
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Michèle Roy

    Michèle Roy

    Mortgage Broker
    michele.roy@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 254-3988
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Cathy Vachon

    Cathy Vachon

    Mortgage Broker
    cvachon@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 208-7738
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Julie Poliquin

    Julie Poliquin

    Mortgage Broker
    jpoliquin@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 575-1083
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Jean-François Therrien

    Jean-François Therrien

    Mortgage Broker
    jftherrien@multi-prets.ca
    (581) 307-1287
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie
    French
  • Jean Maranda

    Jean Maranda

    Mortgage Broker
    jmaranda@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 659-7738
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French | English
  • Emilie Legendre

    Emilie Legendre

    Mortgage Broker
    elegendre@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 956-2003
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Peggy Dodier

    Peggy Dodier

    Mortgage Broker
    pdodier@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 254-3707
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Kathy Roup

    Kathy Roup

    Mortgage Broker
    kroup@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 809-3042
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Rimouski/Bas Saint-Laurent
    French
  • Louis-Philippe Lalonde

    Louis-Philippe Lalonde

    Mortgage Broker
    lplalonde@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 264-3657
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Gilles Théberge

    Gilles Théberge

    Mortgage Broker
    gtheberge@multi-prets.ca
    (581) 983-4757
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French | English
  • Gilles Bosa

    Gilles Bosa

    Mortgage Broker
    gbosa@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 931-3963
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Michel Allard

    Michel Allard

    Mortgage Broker
    mallard@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 268-4894
    Capitale-Nationale | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Kathy Manon Fournier

    Kathy Manon Fournier

    Mortgage Broker
    kmfournier@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 891-1000
    Capitale-Nationale | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French | English
  • Michael Paré

    Michael Paré

    Mortgage Broker
    mpare@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 957-6222
    Capitale-Nationale | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Chaudière-Appalaches

Multi-Prêts brokers in Chaudière-Appalaches offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Chaudière-Appalaches, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Chaudière-Appalaches work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Chaudière-Appalaches

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Chaudière-Appalaches now.

Which cities to find us in Chaudière-Appalaches

Mortgage brokers in Lévis

Mortgage brokers in Montmagny

Mortgage brokers in Saint-Georges de Beauce

Mortgage brokers in Thetford Mines

Find a broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers

Start your search here!