Facebook pixel

Centre-Du-Quebec

Our mortgage brokers in Centre-du-Quebec cover the following cities: Victoriaville, Drummondville

Our mortgage offices in Centre-du-Québec

Our mortgage brokers in Centre-du-Québec

  • Nancy Doucet

    Nancy Doucet

    Mortgage Broker
    ndoucet@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 461-1723
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French
  • Marilyn Gosselin

    Marilyn Gosselin

    Mortgage Broker
    mgosselin@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 334-2148
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie
    French
  • François Bisaillon

    François Bisaillon

    Mortgage Broker
    fbisaillon@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 857-1312
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French
  • Gino Thibault

    Gino Thibault

    Mortgage Broker
    gthibault@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 477-8289
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French
  • Frederick Lebel

    Frederick Lebel

    Mortgage Broker
    flebel@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 471-6930
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Montréal | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French | English
  • Francois St-Hilaire

    Francois St-Hilaire

    Mortgage Broker
    fst-hilaire@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 752-3003
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • Mylène Grenier

    Mylène Grenier

    Mortgage Broker
    mgrenier@multi-prets.com
    (819) 752-3003 poste 2
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie
    French
  • Olivier Gravel-Racine

    Olivier Gravel-Racine

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    ogracine@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 817-7619
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French
  • Cédric Nadeau

    Cédric Nadeau

    Mortgage Broker
    cnadeau@multi-prets.ca
    819-752-3003
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Capitale-Nationale
    French | English
  • Dany Desrochers

    Dany Desrochers

    Mortgage Broker
    ddesrochers@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 752-3003
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French
  • Clovis Beauchemin

    Clovis Beauchemin

    Mortgage Broker
    cbeauchemin@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 752-3003
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French
  • Steven Gosselin

    Steven Gosselin

    Mortgage Broker
    sgosselin@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 389-5315
    Capitale-Nationale | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French | English
  • Alexandra Cloutier

    Alexandra Cloutier

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    alexandra.cloutier@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 531-8995
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French | English
  • Michael Paré

    Michael Paré

    Mortgage Broker
    mpare@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 957-6222
    Capitale-Nationale | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce
    French
  • Xavier Moulin-Sauvage

    Xavier Moulin-Sauvage

    Mortgage Broker
    xavierms@multi-prets.ca
    (579) 348-0085
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Bruno Jacques

    Bruno Jacques

    Mortgage Broker
    bjacques@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 333-0865
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French | English
  • Sri André

    Sri André

    Mortgage Broker
    sandre@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 808-5459
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French | English
  • Martin Lagrange

    Martin Lagrange

    Mortgage Broker
    mlagrange@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 575-3431
    Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Capitale-Nationale | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French
  • Marypier Rancourt

    Marypier Rancourt

    Mortgage Broker
    mprancourt@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 272-5053
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French | English
  • Chantal Gaulin

    Chantal Gaulin

    Mortgage Broker
    cgaulin@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 238-9223
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French | English
  • Gilles Bosa

    Gilles Bosa

    Mortgage Broker
    gbosa@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 931-3963
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French
  • Michel Lavigne

    Michel Lavigne

    Mortgage Broker
    michel.lavigne@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 578-9385
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French | English

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Centre-Du-Quebec

Multi-Prêts brokers in Centre-du-Quebec offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Centre-du-Quebec, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Centre-Du-Quebec work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Centre-Du-Quebec

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Centre-Du-Quebec now.

Which cities to find us in Centre-Du-Quebec

Mortgage brokers in Victoriaville

Mortgage brokers in Drummondville

Find a Broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers