Facebook pixel

Laurentides

Our mortgage brokers in Laurentides cover the following cities: BlainvilleBois-des-FilionLachuteBrownsburg-ChathamSainte-ThérèseMont-TremblantSaint-JérômeSaint-EustacheSaint-Sauveur and Prevost.

Our mortgage offices in Laurentides

Our mortgage brokers in Laurentides

  • Sophie Guincetre

    Sophie Guincetre

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    sguincetre@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 272-1981
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Marie-Claude Robitaille

    Marie-Claude Robitaille

    Mortgage Broker
    mcrobitaille@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 530-5770
    Laurentides
    French | English
  • Mathieu Arseneault

    Mathieu Arseneault

    Mortgage Broker
    marseneault@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 565-5732
    Laurentides
    French | English
  • Cédric Piché

    Cédric Piché

    Mortgage Broker
    cpiche@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 616-2266
    Laurentides
    French
  • Tom Grendene

    Tom Grendene

    Mortgage Broker
    tgrendene@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 675-8156
    Laurentides
    French | English
  • Thomas Fortier-Gascon

    Thomas Fortier-Gascon

    Mortgage Broker
    thomasfg@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 554-4567
    Laurentides
    French | English
  • Christian Raymond

    Christian Raymond

    Mortgage Broker
    craymond@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 809-7703
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Didier Fiset-Trudeau

    Didier Fiset-Trudeau

    Mortgage Broker
    dfiset@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 884-5714
    Laurentides
    French | English
  • Olivier Bazinet

    Olivier Bazinet

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    obazinet@multi-prets.ca
    (579) 525-5759
    Laurentides
    French | English
  • David Bouthillier

    David Bouthillier

    Mortgage Broker
    dbouthillier@multi-prets.ca
    (855) 518-7250
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French
  • Lazaros Adamidis

    Lazaros Adamidis

    Mortgage Broker
    ladamidis@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 814-9062
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French | English | Greek
  • Manolo Sébastien Bagnon

    Manolo Sébastien Bagnon

    Mortgage Broker
    mbagnon@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 275-1579
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • France Nadeau

    France Nadeau

    Mortgage Broker
    fnadeau@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 602-8686
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French | English
  • Sylvie Piché

    Sylvie Piché

    Independent representative, Mortgage broker in partnership with Multi-Prêts Mortgages
    spiche@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 429-1283
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Nathalie Nolet

    Nathalie Nolet

    Mortgage Broker
    nnolet@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 425-0991
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Daniel Perrée

    Daniel Perrée

    Mortgage Broker
    dperree@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 821-4461
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
  • Karine Fortier-Desabrais

    Karine Fortier-Desabrais

    Mortgage Broker
    karinefd@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 919-1270
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French
  • Joanny Théberge

    Joanny Théberge

    Mortgage Broker
    jtheberge@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 833-7854
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
  • Sébastien Leclair

    Sébastien Leclair

    Mortgage Broker
    sleclair@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 794-7898
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French | English
  • Sylvie Lamarche

    Sylvie Lamarche

    Mortgage Broker
    slamarche@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 796-6566
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French
  • Glenda Nadège Pierre

    Glenda Nadège Pierre

    Mortgage Broker
    gnpierre@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 497-7658
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French | English
  • Veronique Guenette

    Veronique Guenette

    Mortgage Broker
    vguenette@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 821-1170
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French
  • Josee Gosselin

    Josee Gosselin

    Mortgage Broker
    jgosselin@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 264-7101
    Montréal | Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
  • Wesley Girard

    Wesley Girard

    Mortgage Broker
    wgirard@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 328-4543
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides
    French
  • Joseph Valenti

    Joseph Valenti

    Mortgage Broker
    jvalenti@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 444-1556
    Montréal | Laurentides
    French | English | Spanish | Italian | German
  • Denis Demers

    Denis Demers

    Mortgage Broker
    ddemers@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 923-9990
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Nathalie Roberge

    Nathalie Roberge

    Mortgage Broker
    nroberge@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 618-1492
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Sabryna Lapointe

    Sabryna Lapointe

    Mortgage Broker
    sabryna.lapointe@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 467-7894
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Caroline Fradet

    Caroline Fradet

    Mortgage Broker
    cfradet@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 791-7719
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Camille Vandette

    Camille Vandette

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    cvandette@multi-prets.ca
    (579) 888-9234
    Montréal | Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Guylaine Parent

    Guylaine Parent

    Mortgage Broker
    gparent@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 797-5888
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Kimberly Cruz-Diaz

    Kimberly Cruz-Diaz

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    kcruzdiaz@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 346-8651
    Montréal | Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English | Spanish
  • Marc-Antoine Gagnon

    Marc-Antoine Gagnon

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    magagnon@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 491-7682
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
  • Caroline Murray

    Caroline Murray

    Mortgage Broker
    cmurray@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 668-9758
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Catherine Gazeau

    Catherine Gazeau

    Mortgage Broker
    cgazeau@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 296-9444
    Montréal | Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Mélissa Léveillé

    Mélissa Léveillé

    Mortgage Broker
    mleveille@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 619-4611
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French
  • Alexandre Monfette

    Alexandre Monfette

    Mortgage Broker
    amonfette@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 809-5009
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Myriam Casault

    Myriam Casault

    Mortgage Broker
    mcasault@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 602-5732
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French
  • Sujikaran Karunakaran

    Sujikaran Karunakaran

    Mortgage Broker
    skarunakaran@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 621-7826
    Montréal | Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English | Tamil
  • Charles Dumond

    Charles Dumond

    Mortgage Broker
    cdumond@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 319-2152
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Nicolas Lapierre

    Nicolas Lapierre

    Mortgage Broker
    nlapierre@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 466-7500
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Annie Laframboise

    Annie Laframboise

    Mortgage Broker
    alaframboise@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 764-7738
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Jean-Sébastien Labonté

    Jean-Sébastien Labonté

    Mortgage Broker
    jslabonte@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 554-1427
    Montréal | Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Josée Élise Paquet

    Josée Élise Paquet

    Mortgage Broker
    jepaquet@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 346-6046
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Béchara El-Murr

    Béchara El-Murr

    Mortgage Broker
    bel-murr@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 585-8879
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides | Montréal
    French | English | Arabic
  • Daphnée Sanon

    Daphnée Sanon

    Mortgage Broker
    dsanon@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 377-8944
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    English | Creole | French
  • Francis Perreault-Varin

    Francis Perreault-Varin

    Mortgage Broker
    fperreaultvarin@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 717-5992
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    English | French
  • Michel Brousseau

    Michel Brousseau

    Mortgage Broker
    mbrousseau@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 924-8167
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Lydia Doyon

    Lydia Doyon

    Mortgage Broker
    ldoyon@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 493-1981
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Matilde Bartolomé Diaz

    Matilde Bartolomé Diaz

    Mortgage Broker
    mbartolome@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 577-7259
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    Spanish | French | English
  • Karine Dufour-Adami

    Karine Dufour-Adami

    Mortgage Broker
    kdadami@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 848-1412
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    French
  • Simon Corbeil

    Simon Corbeil

    Mortgage Broker
    scorbeil@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 543-1270
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Francis Lavallée

    Francis Lavallée

    Mortgage Broker
    flavallee@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 609-4471
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French
  • Maxime Tremblay

    Maxime Tremblay

    Mortgage Broker
    mtremblay@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 500-2666
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French
  • Sophie Morin

    Sophie Morin

    Mortgage Broker
    sophiemorin@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 560-6207
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Laurentides
    French
  • Loïc Chicoine Tomei

    Loïc Chicoine Tomei

    Mortgage Broker
    loic@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 561-9460
    Montréal | Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Mélanie Larin

    Mélanie Larin

    Mortgage Broker
    mlarin@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 578-1069
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Melissa Ann Melo

    Melissa Ann Melo

    Mortgage Broker
    mmelo@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 295-4883
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Maxime Fortin Gagnon

    Maxime Fortin Gagnon

    Mortgage Broker
    mfortingagnon@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 358-5342
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Laurentides
    English | French
  • Patrick Dumond

    Patrick Dumond

    Mortgage Broker
    pdumond@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 307-0777
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Anaïs Rochette

    Anaïs Rochette

    Mortgage Broker
    arochette@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 938-3829
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    English | French

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Laurentides

Multi-Prêts brokers in Laurentides offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Laurentides, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Laurentides work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Laurentides

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Laurentides now.

Which cities to find us in Laurentides

Mortgage brokers in Blainville

Mortgage brokers in Bois-des-filion

Mortgage brokers in Lachute

Mortgage brokers in Brownsburg-Chatham

Mortgage brokers in Sainte-Therese

Mortgage brokers in Mont-Tremblant

Mortgage brokers in Saint-Jerome

Mortgage brokers in Saint-Eustache

Mortgage brokers in Saint-Sauveur

Mortgage brokers in Prevost

Find a broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers