Facebook pixel Facebook pixel

Laurentides

Our mortgage brokers in Laurentides cover the following cities: BlainvilleBois-des-FilionLachuteBrownsburg-ChathamSainte-ThérèseMont-TremblantSaint-JérômeSaint-EustacheSaint-Sauveur.

Our mortgage offices in Laurentides

  • Mortgage office Léveillé-Arseneault – Mont-Tremblant

  • Mortgage office Sylvie Lamarche – Lachute-Grenville

  • Mortgage office Léveillé-Arseneault – St-Jérôme

  • Mortgage office Canuel-Labonté – Bois-des-Filion

  • Mortgage office Dupuis-Morin-Smith – Blainville

  • Mortgage office MRV Victor Hugo Pereira – St-Eustache

Our mortgage brokers in Laurentides

  • Robert Gagné

    Robert Gagné

    Mortgage Broker
    robert.gagne@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 795-2944
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Bruce Ethier

    Bruce Ethier

    Mortgage Broker
    bethier@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 235-3450
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French | English
  • Roberto Vidal

    Roberto Vidal

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    rvidal@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 802-7045
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English | Spanish
  • Steven Hébert-Leblanc

    Steven Hébert-Leblanc

    Mortgage Broker
    sleblanc-hebert@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 216-7797
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Nathalie Nolet

    Nathalie Nolet

    Mortgage Broker
    nnolet@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 425-0991
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Cédric Piché

    Cédric Piché

    Mortgage Broker
    cpiche@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 616-2266
    Laurentides
    French
  • Mélanie Paquet

    Mélanie Paquet

    Mortgage Broker
    mpaquet@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 430-2458
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Sophie Jutras

    Sophie Jutras

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    sjutras@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 816-9297
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Caroline Murray

    Caroline Murray

    Mortgage Broker
    cmurray@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 668-9758
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Sylvie Piché

    Sylvie Piché

    Independent representative, Mortgage broker in partnership with Multi-Prêts Mortgages
    spiche@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 429-1283
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Domenico Bartolo

    Domenico Bartolo

    Mortgage Broker
    dbartolo@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 712-5754
    Montréal | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Charles Dumond

    Charles Dumond

    Mortgage Broker
    cdumond@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 319-2152
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Isabelle St-Jacques

    Isabelle St-Jacques

    Mortgage Broker
    isabellesj@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 613-0646
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Guylaine Parent

    Guylaine Parent

    Mortgage Broker
    gparent@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 764-7738
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Jessica St-Pierre-Jasmin

    Jessica St-Pierre-Jasmin

    Mortgage Broker
    jst-pierre@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 576-1873
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French
  • Alexandre Monfette

    Alexandre Monfette

    Mortgage Broker
    amonfette@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 809-5009
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Nathalie Bédard

    Nathalie Bédard

    Mortgage Broker
    nbedard@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 574-6441
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Montréal
    French
  • Annie Laframboise

    Annie Laframboise

    Mortgage Broker
    alaframboise@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 764-7738
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Josée Élise Paquet

    Josée Élise Paquet

    Mortgage Broker
    jepaquet@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 346-6046
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Alexandre Labelle

    Alexandre Labelle

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    alabelle@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 918-9195
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides | Montréal
    French | English | Spanish
  • Pierre Martin

    Pierre Martin

    Mortgage Broker
    pmartin@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 794-8023
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Caroline Fradet

    Caroline Fradet

    Mortgage Broker
    cfradet@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 791-7719
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Mélissa Léveillé

    Mélissa Léveillé

    Mortgage Broker
    mleveille@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 619-4611
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French
  • Martine Thériault

    Martine Thériault

    Mortgage Broker
    mtheriault@multi-prets.ca
    514-616-3660
    Montréal | Laurentides | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French | English
  • Denis Demers

    Denis Demers

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    ddemers@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 923-9990
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Yves St-Denis

    Yves St-Denis

    Mortgage Broker
    ystdenis@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 497-6641
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Laurentides
    French
  • Matilde Bartolomé Diaz

    Matilde Bartolomé Diaz

    Mortgage Broker
    mbartolome@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 577-7259
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    Spanish | French | English
  • Simon Corbeil

    Simon Corbeil

    Mortgage Broker
    scorbeil@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 543-1270
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Johanne Leblanc

    Johanne Leblanc

    Mortgage Broker
    jleblanc@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 966-9126
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    French
  • Zackarie Levesque

    Zackarie Levesque

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    zlevesque@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 319-5639
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Patrick Dumond

    Patrick Dumond

    Mortgage Broker
    pdumond@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 307-0777
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Sophie Morin

    Sophie Morin

    Mortgage Broker
    sophiemorin@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 560-6207
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Laurentides
    French
  • Antoine Feghali

    Antoine Feghali

    Mortgage Broker
    afeghali@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 447-7874
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    English | Arabic | French
  • Francis Perreault-Varin

    Francis Perreault-Varin

    Mortgage Broker
    fperreaultvarin@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 717-5992
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    English | French

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Laurentides

Multi-Prêts brokers in Laurentides offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Laurentides, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Laurentides work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Laurentides

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Laurentides now.

Which cities to find us in Laurentides

Mortgage brokers in Blainville

Mortgage brokers in Bois-des-filion

Mortgage brokers in Lachute

Mortgage brokers in Brownsburg-Chatham

Mortgage brokers in Sainte-Therese

Mortgage brokers in Mont-Tremblant

Mortgage brokers in Saint-Jerome

Mortgage brokers in Saint-Eustache

Mortgage brokers in Saint-Sauveur

Find a broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers

Start your search here!