Facebook pixel Facebook pixel

Laurentides

Our mortgage brokers in Laurentides cover the following cities: BlainvilleBois-des-FilionLachuteBrownsburg-ChathamSainte-ThérèseMont-TremblantSaint-JérômeSaint-EustacheSaint-Sauveur.

Our mortgage offices in Laurentides

Our mortgage brokers in Laurentides

  • Cédric Piché

    Cédric Piché

    Mortgage Broker
    cpiche@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 616-2266
    Laurentides
    French
  • Bruce Ethier

    Bruce Ethier

    Mortgage Broker
    bethier@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 235-3450
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French | English
  • France Nadeau

    France Nadeau

    Mortgage Broker
    fnadeau@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 602-8686
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French
  • Glenda Nadège Pierre

    Glenda Nadège Pierre

    Mortgage Broker
    gnpierre@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 497-7658
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French | English
  • Nathalie Nolet

    Nathalie Nolet

    Mortgage Broker
    nnolet@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 425-0991
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Karine Fortier-Desabrais

    Karine Fortier-Desabrais

    Mortgage Broker
    karinefd@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 919-1270
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French
  • Sylvie Lamarche

    Sylvie Lamarche

    Mortgage Broker
    slamarche@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 796-6566
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French
  • Sylvie Piché

    Sylvie Piché

    Independent representative, Mortgage broker in partnership with Multi-Prêts Mortgages
    spiche@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 429-1283
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • David Bouthillier

    David Bouthillier

    Mortgage Broker
    dbouthillier@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 518-7250
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French
  • Robert Gagné

    Robert Gagné

    Mortgage Broker
    robert.gagne@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 795-2944
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Sophie Jutras

    Sophie Jutras

    Mortgage Broker
    sjutras@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 816-9297
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Steven Leblanc-Hébert

    Steven Leblanc-Hébert

    Mortgage Broker
    sleblanc-hebert@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 216-7797
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Mathieu Arseneault

    Mathieu Arseneault

    Mortgage Broker
    gfal@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 565-5732
    Laurentides
    French | English
  • Stéphanie Da Costa

    Stéphanie Da Costa

    Mortgage Broker
    sdacosta@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 209-8889
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French
  • Stéfanie Léveillé

    Stéfanie Léveillé

    Mortgage Broker
    gfal@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 425-0444
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Guylaine Parent

    Guylaine Parent

    Mortgage Broker
    gparent@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 797-5888
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Caroline Murray

    Caroline Murray

    Mortgage Broker
    cmurray@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 668-9758
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Martin Charbonneau

    Martin Charbonneau

    Mortgage Broker
    mcharbonneau@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 464-4603
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French
  • Veronique Guenette

    Veronique Guenette

    Mortgage Broker
    vguenette@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 821-1170
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French
  • Josée Élise Paquet

    Josée Élise Paquet

    Mortgage Broker
    jepaquet@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 346-6046
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Mélissa Léveillé

    Mélissa Léveillé

    Mortgage Broker
    mleveille@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 619-4611
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French
  • Charles Dumond

    Charles Dumond

    Mortgage Broker
    cdumond@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 319-2152
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Daniel Tully-Tremblay

    Daniel Tully-Tremblay

    Mortgage Broker
    dtremblay@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 886-3654
    Montréal | Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Denis Demers

    Denis Demers

    Mortgage Broker
    ddemers@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 923-9990
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Patrick Bérubé

    Patrick Bérubé

    Mortgage Broker
    pberube@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 773-2827
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French
  • Isabelle St-Jacques

    Isabelle St-Jacques

    Mortgage Broker
    isabellesj@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 613-0646
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Nathalie Roberge

    Nathalie Roberge

    Mortgage Broker
    nroberge@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 618-1492
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Alexandre Monfette

    Alexandre Monfette

    Mortgage Broker
    amonfette@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 809-5009
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Annie Laframboise

    Annie Laframboise

    Mortgage Broker
    alaframboise@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 764-7738
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Caroline Fradet

    Caroline Fradet

    Mortgage Broker
    cfradet@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 791-7719
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Myriam Casault

    Myriam Casault

    Mortgage Broker
    mcasault@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 602-5732
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French
  • Domenico Bartolo

    Domenico Bartolo

    Mortgage Broker
    dbartolo@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 712-5754
    Montréal | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Simon Branchaud

    Simon Branchaud

    Mortgage Broker
    sbranchaud@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 806-1624
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French
  • Geneviève St-Germain

    Geneviève St-Germain

    Mortgage Broker
    gstgermain@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 267-8502
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Banlieue Ouest De Montréal
    French | English
  • Jessica St-Pierre-Jasmin

    Jessica St-Pierre-Jasmin

    Mortgage Broker
    jst-pierre@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 576-1873
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French
  • Pénélope Chouinard

    Pénélope Chouinard

    Mortgage Broker
    pchouinard@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 885-5056
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    French | Spanish
  • Johanne Leblanc

    Johanne Leblanc

    Mortgage Broker
    jleblanc@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 966-9126
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    French
  • Zackarie Levesque

    Zackarie Levesque

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    zlevesque@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 319-5639
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Simon Corbeil

    Simon Corbeil

    Mortgage Broker
    scorbeil@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 543-1270
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Francis Perreault-Varin

    Francis Perreault-Varin

    Mortgage Broker
    fperreaultvarin@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 717-5992
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    English | French
  • Maxim Bélisle

    Maxim Bélisle

    Mortgage Broker
    mbelisle@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 750-9318
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    French
  • Antoine Feghali

    Antoine Feghali

    Mortgage Broker
    afeghali@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 447-7874
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    English | Arabic | French
  • Michel Brousseau

    Michel Brousseau

    Mortgage Broker
    mbrousseau@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 924-8167
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Daniel Leboeuf

    Daniel Leboeuf

    Mortgage Broker
    dleboeuf@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 967-8208
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Karine Dufour-Adami

    Karine Dufour-Adami

    Mortgage Broker
    kdadami@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 848-1412
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    French
  • Matilde Bartolomé Diaz

    Matilde Bartolomé Diaz

    Mortgage Broker
    mbartolome@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 577-7259
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    Spanish | French | English
  • Patrick Dumond

    Patrick Dumond

    Mortgage Broker
    pdumond@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 307-0777
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Marie-Eve Hilario

    Marie-Eve Hilario

    Mortgage Broker
    mhilario@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 627-0613
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Laurentides
    French
  • Anne-Marie Lepage

    Anne-Marie Lepage

    Mortgage Broker
    amlepage@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 726-6747
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Banlieue Ouest De Montréal | Laurentides
    French
  • Yves St-Denis

    Yves St-Denis

    Mortgage Broker
    ystdenis@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 497-6641
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Laurentides
    French
  • Maxime Tremblay

    Maxime Tremblay

    Mortgage Broker
    mtremblay@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 500-2666
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French
  • Tracy Bellavance

    Tracy Bellavance

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    tbellavance@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 293-5622
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Sophie Morin

    Sophie Morin

    Mortgage Broker
    sophiemorin@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 560-6207
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Laurentides
    French
  • Gilles Dupuis

    Gilles Dupuis

    Mortgage Broker
    gdupuis@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 757-2265
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Laurentides
    French

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Laurentides

Multi-Prêts brokers in Laurentides offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Laurentides, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Laurentides work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Laurentides

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Laurentides now.

Which cities to find us in Laurentides

Mortgage brokers in Blainville

Mortgage brokers in Bois-des-filion

Mortgage brokers in Lachute

Mortgage brokers in Brownsburg-Chatham

Mortgage brokers in Sainte-Therese

Mortgage brokers in Mont-Tremblant

Mortgage brokers in Saint-Jerome

Mortgage brokers in Saint-Eustache

Mortgage brokers in Saint-Sauveur

Find a broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers

Start your search here!