Estrie

Our mortgage brokers in Estrie cover the following cities: SherbrookeLac Mégantic.

Our mortgage offices in Estrie

  • Mortgage office Méline Descarreaux – Sherbrooke

Our mortgage brokers in Estrie

  • Dominique Lépine

    Dominique Lépine

    Mortgage Broker
    dlepine@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 836-7587
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French | English
  • Karl Hamilton

    Karl Hamilton

    Mortgage Broker
    khamilton@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 525-5253
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    English | French
  • Annie Tétrault

    Annie Tétrault

    Mortgage Broker
    atetrault@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 330-0730
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    English | Spanish | French
  • Jean-Philippe Lemire

    Jean-Philippe Lemire

    Mortgage Broker
    jplemire@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 209-1979
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • Alexandre Poitras

    Alexandre Poitras

    Mortgage Broker
    apoitras@multi-prets.ca
    (873) 200-5839
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Méline Descarreaux

    Méline Descarreaux

    Mortgage Broker
    mdescarreaux@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 378-2020
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Montréal
    French | English
  • Hope Couture

    Hope Couture

    Mortgage Broker
    hcouture@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 931-0098
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Lily Morel

    Lily Morel

    Mortgage Broker
    lmorel@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 999-4491
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • Sylvie Routhier

    Sylvie Routhier

    Mortgage Broker
    srouthier@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 347-7320
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Chantal Gaulin

    Chantal Gaulin

    Mortgage Broker
    cgaulin@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 238-9223
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • Jean Morais

    Jean Morais

    Mortgage Broker
    jmorais@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 558-7931
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Montréal
    French
  • Myriam Ducharme

    Myriam Ducharme

    Mortgage Broker
    mducharme@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 816-9959
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Yves Ferragu

    Yves Ferragu

    Mortgage Broker
    yferragu@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 758-9663
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • Marc-Olivier Beaulieu Tanguay

    Marc-Olivier Beaulieu Tanguay

    Mortgage Broker
    mobeaulieu@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 322-4913
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Suzie Richer

    Suzie Richer

    Mortgage Broker
    sricher@multi-prets.ca
    438-844-7177
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • Stéphane Vachon

    Stéphane Vachon

    Mortgage Broker
    svachon@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 341-3322
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Roxanne Drouin-Bissonnette

    Roxanne Drouin-Bissonnette

    Mortgage Broker
    rdrouin@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 814-2040
    Capitale-Nationale | Chaudière-Appalaches-Beauce | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Estrie

Multi-Prêts brokers in Estrie offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Estrie, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Estrie work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Estrie

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Estrie now.

Which cities to find us in Estrie

Mortgage brokers in Sherbrooke

Mortgage brokers in Lac Megantic

Find a broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers

Start your search here!