Facebook pixel

Estrie

Our mortgage brokers in Estrie cover the following cities:
Bromont, Granby, SherbrookeLac Mégantic and Magog.

Our mortgage offices in Estrie

Our mortgage brokers in Estrie

  • Sonia Tétreault

    Sonia Tétreault

    Mortgage Broker
    stetreault@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 230-5010
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French | English
  • Sylvain Danis

    Sylvain Danis

    Mortgage Broker
    sdanis@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 405-7720
    Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Sri André

    Sri André

    Mortgage Broker
    sandre@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 808-5459
    Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Colin Legault

    Colin Legault

    Mortgage Broker
    colin.legault@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 686-1837
    Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Dominique Lépine

    Dominique Lépine

    Mortgage Broker
    dlepine@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 836-7587
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French | English
  • Marc-Olivier Beaulieu Tanguay

    Marc-Olivier Beaulieu Tanguay

    Mortgage Broker
    mobeaulieu@multi-prets.ca
    438-322-4913
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French | English
  • Anthony Sylvain

    Anthony Sylvain

    Mortgage Broker
    asylvain@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 521-3432
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French | English
  • Isabelle Tremblay

    Isabelle Tremblay

    Mortgage Broker
    itremblay@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 943-3931
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal
    French | English
  • Chantal Gaulin

    Chantal Gaulin

    Mortgage Broker
    cgaulin@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 238-9223
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French | English
  • Charles De Ladurantaye

    Charles De Ladurantaye

    Mortgage Broker
    cdeladurantaye@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 558-5079
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Banlieue Ouest De Montréal
    French | English
  • Sébastien Cloutier

    Sébastien Cloutier

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    scloutier@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 204-6465
    Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Philippe St-Pierre

    Philippe St-Pierre

    Mortgage Broker
    pstpierre@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 238-5817
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French | English
  • Jean Béchard

    Jean Béchard

    Mortgage Broker
    jbechard@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 757-6465
    Sherbrooke/Estrie | Rive-Sud/Montérégie
    French | English
  • Antoine Arsenault

    Antoine Arsenault

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    aarsenault@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 943-2869
    Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Hope Couture

    Hope Couture

    Mortgage Broker
    hcouture@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 931-0098
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Martin Nantel-Couture

    Martin Nantel-Couture

    Mortgage Broker
    mcouture@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 432-8046
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • Jean Morais

    Jean Morais

    Mortgage Broker
    jmorais@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 558-7931
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Montréal
    French
  • Brigitte Bonneau

    Brigitte Bonneau

    Mortgage Broker
    bbonneau@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 570-7028
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Sylvie Routhier

    Sylvie Routhier

    Mortgage Broker
    srouthier@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 347-7320
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Nicolas Mailhot-Veillette

    Nicolas Mailhot-Veillette

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    nmailhot@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 988-1043
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Michel Lavigne

    Michel Lavigne

    Mortgage Broker
    michel.lavigne@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 578-9385
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French | English
  • Méline Descarreaux

    Méline Descarreaux

    Mortgage Broker
    mdescarreaux@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 378-2020
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Montréal
    French | English
  • Alexandre Poitras

    Alexandre Poitras

    Mortgage Broker
    apoitras@multi-prets.ca
    (873) 200-5839
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • William Rainville

    William Rainville

    Mortgage Broker
    wrainville@multi-prets.ca
    (579) 488-1592
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Mylène Grenier

    Mylène Grenier

    Mortgage Broker
    mgrenier@multi-prets.com
    (819) 752-3003 poste 2
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie
    French
  • Lance-Richard Gosselin

    Lance-Richard Gosselin

    Mortgage Broker
    lgosselin@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 774-6731
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Élise Pincince-Bureau

    Élise Pincince-Bureau

    Mortgage Broker
    epincince@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 501-6482
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Lily Morel

    Lily Morel

    Mortgage Broker
    lmorel@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 999-4491
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Montréal
    French
  • Marc-André Desgagnés

    Marc-André Desgagnés

    Mortgage Broker
    madesgagnes@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 522-4718
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Montréal
    French | English
  • Marypier Rancourt

    Marypier Rancourt

    Mortgage Broker
    mprancourt@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 272-5053
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs
    French | English
  • Juliane Cotton

    Juliane Cotton

    Mortgage Broker
    jcotton@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 713-1165
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Gabrielle Ste-Marie

    Gabrielle Ste-Marie

    Mortgage Broker
    gstemarie@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 889-8887
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Francois St-Hilaire

    Francois St-Hilaire

    Mortgage Broker
    fst-hilaire@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 752-3003
    Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • Pierre De Serres

    Pierre De Serres

    Mortgage Broker
    pdeserres@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 797-2337
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • Alexis Beauchamp

    Alexis Beauchamp

    Mortgage Broker
    abeauchamp@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 293-6000
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Fabrice Lamata

    Fabrice Lamata

    Mortgage Broker
    flamata@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 755-6751
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • Micheline Goudreau

    Micheline Goudreau

    Mortgage Broker
    mgoudreau@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 561-4033
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French
  • Lisa Leblanc

    Lisa Leblanc

    Mortgage Broker
    lleblanc@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 717-6034
    Montréal | Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Xavier Moulin-Sauvage

    Xavier Moulin-Sauvage

    Mortgage Broker
    xavierms@multi-prets.ca
    (579) 348-0085
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Centre-du-Québec/Bois-Francs | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Charles St-Germain-Fontaine

    Charles St-Germain-Fontaine

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    cstgermain@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 492-8710
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Jean-Philippe Bolduc

    Jean-Philippe Bolduc

    Mortgage Broker
    jpbolduc@multi-prets.ca
    (418) 455-4349
    Capitale-Nationale | Trois-Rivières/Mauricie | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English
  • Isabelle Gosselin

    Isabelle Gosselin

    Mortgage Broker
    igosselin@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 718-7203
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Montréal | Sherbrooke/Estrie
    French | English

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Estrie

Multi-Prêts brokers in Estrie offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Estrie, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Estrie work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Estrie

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Estrie now.

Which cities to find us in Estrie

Mortgage brokers in Sherbrooke

Mortgage brokers in Lac Megantic

Mortgage brokers in Bromont

Mortgage brokers in Granby

Mortgage brokers in Magog

Find a broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers