Facebook pixel

Lanaudière

Our mortgage brokers in Lanaudière cover the following cities: JolietteLachenaieTerrebonneMascoucheRepentignySainte-Julienne.

Our mortgage offices in Lanaudière

Our mortgage brokers in Lanaudière

  • Hugues Carpentier

    Hugues Carpentier

    Mortgage Broker
    hcarpentier@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 969-4456
    Lanaudière | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French
  • Nancy Canuel

    Nancy Canuel

    Mortgage Broker
    ncanuel@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 710-6985
    Lanaudière | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French | English
  • Yvon Rioux

    Yvon Rioux

    Mortgage Broker
    yrioux@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 402-2470
    Lanaudière | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French
  • Jean-Sébastien Le Boulaire

    Jean-Sébastien Le Boulaire

    Mortgage Broker
    jsleboulaire@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 432-6705
    Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Mathieu Rocheleau

    Mathieu Rocheleau

    Mortgage Broker
    mrocheleau@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 898-9124
    Lanaudière | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French | English
  • Jessica Brassard

    Jessica Brassard

    Mortgage Broker
    jbrassard@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 924-4884
    Lanaudière | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French
  • Eric Bourdon

    Eric Bourdon

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    ebourdon@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 918-5816
    Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Linda Smith

    Linda Smith

    Mortgage Broker
    lsmith@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 570-0083
    Lanaudière | Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal
    French
  • Ana Kalinda André Luis

    Ana Kalinda André Luis

    Mortgage Broker
    anakandre@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 266-7376
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Montréal
    French | English | Spanish
  • Jimmy Perreault

    Jimmy Perreault

    Mortgage Broker
    jperreault@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 994-7873
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Montréal
    French | English
  • Olivier Plouffe

    Olivier Plouffe

    Mortgage Broker
    oplouffe@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 835-0781
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Montréal
    French | English
  • Sara Martin-Serrano

    Sara Martin-Serrano

    Mortgage Broker
    smartinserrano@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 655-8696
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Montréal
    French | English | Spanish
  • Josée Gariépy

    Josée Gariépy

    Mortgage Broker
    jgariepy@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 577-8799
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Lanaudière
    French
  • India Venne

    India Venne

    Mortgage Broker
    ivenne@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 750-2177
    Montréal | Lanaudière | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Carolane Perron-Labelle

    Carolane Perron-Labelle

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    cplabelle@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 825-3684
    Laurentides | Lanaudière | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French | English
  • Maxime Fortin Gagnon

    Maxime Fortin Gagnon

    Mortgage Broker
    mfortingagnon@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 358-5342
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Laurentides
    English | French
  • Tan Duc Nguyen

    Tan Duc Nguyen

    Mortgage Broker
    tdnguyen@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 586-8696
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Montréal
    French | English | Vietnamese
  • Georgina Nichilo

    Georgina Nichilo

    Mortgage Broker
    gnichilo@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 712-7796
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Mélanie Laporte

    Mélanie Laporte

    Mortgage Broker
    mlaporte@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 775-3478
    Montréal | Lanaudière | Laval/Rive-Nord
    French
  • Sophie Morin

    Sophie Morin

    Mortgage Broker
    sophiemorin@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 560-6207
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière | Laurentides
    French
  • Jean-Francois Bourget

    Jean-Francois Bourget

    Mortgage Broker
    jfbourget@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 884-0469
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Sylvie Piché

    Sylvie Piché

    Independent representative, Mortgage broker in partnership with Multi-Prêts Mortgages
    spiche@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 429-1283
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Mickael Bisson

    Mickael Bisson

    Mortgage Broker
    mbisson@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 949-6778
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • (Douli) Adel Rizkalla

    (Douli) Adel Rizkalla

    Mortgage Broker
    drizkalla@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 966-2008
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Denis Demers

    Denis Demers

    Mortgage Broker
    ddemers@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 923-9990
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Caroline Murray

    Caroline Murray

    Mortgage Broker
    cmurray@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 668-9758
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Pénélope Nadon Daigle

    Pénélope Nadon Daigle

    Mortgage Broker
    pnadondaigle@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 898-4598
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Alexandre Monfette

    Alexandre Monfette

    Mortgage Broker
    amonfette@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 809-5009
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Mélissa Léveillé

    Mélissa Léveillé

    Mortgage Broker
    mleveille@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 619-4611
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French
  • Manon St-Amand

    Manon St-Amand

    Mortgage Broker
    mstamand@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 570-3841
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Laura Delarosbil

    Laura Delarosbil

    Mortgage Broker
    ldelarosbil@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 773-9698
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Joey Emond

    Joey Emond

    Mortgage Broker
    jemond@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 686-6199
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Montréal | Lanaudière
    French
  • Harold Rojas Fiallo

    Harold Rojas Fiallo

    Mortgage Broker
    hrojas@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 561-8874
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    English | French | Spanish
  • Nathalie Roberge

    Nathalie Roberge

    Mortgage Broker
    nroberge@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 618-1492
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Judith Lubérisse

    Judith Lubérisse

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    jluberisse@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 214-9227
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | English | Creole
  • Caroline Fradet

    Caroline Fradet

    Mortgage Broker
    cfradet@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 791-7719
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Jean-François Jacques

    Jean-François Jacques

    Mortgage Broker
    jfjacques@multi-prets.ca
    (438) 496-3930
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
  • Christian Raymond

    Christian Raymond

    Mortgage Broker
    craymond@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 809-7703
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Joanny Théberge

    Joanny Théberge

    Mortgage Broker
    jtheberge@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 833-7854
    Laurentides | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
  • Myriam Casault

    Myriam Casault

    Mortgage Broker
    mcasault@multi-prets.ca
    (450) 602-5732
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French
  • Martin Patenaude

    Martin Patenaude

    Mortgage Broker
    mpatenaude@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 984-0853
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
  • Sabryna Lapointe

    Sabryna Lapointe

    Mortgage Broker
    sabryna.lapointe@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 467-7894
    Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Elisabeth Fournier

    Elisabeth Fournier

    Mortgage Broker
    efournier@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 212-1602
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • Junior Joseph

    Junior Joseph

    Mortgage Broker
    junior.joseph@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 980-7738
    Montréal | Laval/Rive-Nord | Lanaudière
    French | Creole
  • Sylvie Routhier

    Sylvie Routhier

    Mortgage Broker
    srouthier@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 347-7320
    Rive-Sud/Montérégie | Sherbrooke/Estrie | Lanaudière
    French | English

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Lanaudière

Multi-Prêts brokers in Lanaudière offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Lanaudière, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Lanaudière work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Lanaudière

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Lanaudière now.

Which cities to find us in Lanaudière

Mortgage brokers in Joliette

Mortgage brokers in Lachenaie

Mortgage brokers in Terrebonne

Mortgage brokers in Mascouche

Mortgage brokers in Repentigny

Mortgage brokers in Sainte-Julienne

Find a broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers