Outaouais

Our mortgage brokers in Outaouais cover the following cities: Gatineau.

Our mortgage offices in Outaouais

  • Mortgage office Expert – Gatineau

  • Mortgage office Gatineau

Our mortgage brokers in Outaouais

  • Steeve Harvey

    Steeve Harvey

    Mortgage Broker
    sharvey@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 329-0102
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Michèle Francoeur

    Michèle Francoeur

    Mortgage Broker
    mfrancoeur@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 775-8928
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Pierre Charbonneau

    Pierre Charbonneau

    Mortgage Broker
    pcharbonneau@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 328-4392
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Marc Philippe

    Marc Philippe

    Mortgage Broker
    mphilippe@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 790-3434
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Benoit Perrier

    Benoit Perrier

    Mortgage Broker
    bperrier@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 351-3939
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Frédéric Dufresne

    Frédéric Dufresne

    Mortgage Broker
    fdufresne@multi-prets.ca
    (613) 719-9294
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Johanne Larocque

    Johanne Larocque

    Mortgage Broker
    jlarocque@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 921-4769
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Patrick Dumond

    Patrick Dumond

    Mortgage Broker
    pdumond@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 307-0777
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Jérôme Clément

    Jérôme Clément

    jclement@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 775-2590
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    English | French
  • Eric Lafleur

    Eric Lafleur

    Mortgage Broker
    elafleur@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 923-1210
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Josiane Duchesneau

    Josiane Duchesneau

    Mortgage Broker
    jduchesneau@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 921-2699
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Thierry Vicente

    Thierry Vicente

    Mortgage Broker
    tvicente@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 962-3030
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Julie Lebel

    Julie Lebel

    Mortgage Broker
    jlebel@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 665-5055
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Lise Beaulieu

    Lise Beaulieu

    Mortgage Broker
    lbeaulieu@multi-prets.ca
    (613) 447-1934
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Martin Vallée

    Martin Vallée

    Mortgage Broker
    mvallee@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 209-7738
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Martin Desjardins

    Martin Desjardins

    Mortgage Broker
    mdesjardins@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 208-8648
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Luc Lepage

    Luc Lepage

    Mortgage Broker
    llepage@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 661-8472
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Outaouais

Multi-Prêts brokers in Outaouais offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Outaouais, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Outaouaiss work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Outaouais

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Outaouais now.

Which cities to find us in Outaouais

Mortgage brokers in Gatineau

Find a broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers

Start your search here!