Facebook pixel

Outaouais

Our mortgage brokers in Outaouais cover the following cities: Gatineau.

Our mortgage offices in Outaouais

Our mortgage brokers in Outaouais

  • Tristan Mailloux

    Tristan Mailloux

    Mortgage Broker
    tmailloux@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 639-7782
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Martin Desjardins

    Martin Desjardins

    Mortgage Broker
    mdesjardins@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 208-8648
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Trystan St-Julien

    Trystan St-Julien

    Mortgage Broker
    tst-julien@multi-prets.ca
    (613) 606-3876
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Rachel Racine

    Rachel Racine

    Mortgage Broker
    rracine@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 293-4976
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Stéphane Mulligan

    Stéphane Mulligan

    Mortgage Broker
    smulligan@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 230-5690
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Pierre Valiquette

    Pierre Valiquette

    Mortgage Broker
    pvaliquette@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 549-1944
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Stephen Roy

    Stephen Roy

    Mortgage Broker
    sroy@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 968-2591
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Gabriel Steve Kameni Njengoue

    Gabriel Steve Kameni Njengoue

    Mortgage Broker
    gkameni@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 485-0520
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Eric Lafleur

    Eric Lafleur

    Mortgage Broker
    elafleur@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 923-1210
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Josiane Duchesneau

    Josiane Duchesneau

    Mortgage Broker
    jduchesneau@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 921-2699
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Ely Hannouch

    Ely Hannouch

    Mortgage Broker
    ehannouch@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 790-3552
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Lise Beaulieu

    Lise Beaulieu

    Mortgage Broker
    lbeaulieu@multi-prets.ca
    (613) 447-1934
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Michèle Francoeur

    Michèle Francoeur

    Mortgage Broker
    mfrancoeur@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 775-8928
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Cheick Soumah

    Cheick Soumah

    Mortgage Broker
    csoumah@multi-prets.ca
    (613) 276-6958
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Julie Lebel

    Julie Lebel

    Mortgage Broker
    jlebel@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 665-5055
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Jérôme Clément

    Jérôme Clément

    Mortgage Broker
    jclement@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 775-2590
    Gatineau-Outaouais
  • Luc Lepage

    Luc Lepage

    Mortgage Broker
    llepage@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 661-8472
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Thierry Vicente

    Thierry Vicente

    Mortgage Broker
    tvicente@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 962-3030
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Benoit Perrier

    Benoit Perrier

    Mortgage Broker
    bperrier@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 351-3939
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Georges Philippe Jean

    Georges Philippe Jean

    Mortgage Broker
    gpjean@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 968-9112
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Danielle Cloutier

    Danielle Cloutier

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    dcloutier@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 712-0230
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Kenny Bruton

    Kenny Bruton

    Mortgage Broker
    kbruton@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 213-2979
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Denis Demers

    Denis Demers

    Mortgage Broker
    ddemers@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 923-9990
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides | Lanaudière
    French | English
  • François Routhier

    François Routhier

    Mortgage Broker
    frouthier@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 664-0894
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Marcel Lamoureux

    Marcel Lamoureux

    Mortgage Broker
    mlamoureux@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 328-2590
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Johanne Larocque

    Johanne Larocque

    Mortgage Broker
    jlarocque@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 921-4769
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Martin Vallée

    Martin Vallée

    Mortgage Broker
    mvallee@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 209-7738
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Béchara El-Murr

    Béchara El-Murr

    Mortgage Broker Trainee
    bel-murr@multi-prets.ca
    (514) 585-8879
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides | Montréal
    French | English | Arabic
  • Ifanuela Soivilus

    Ifanuela Soivilus

    Mortgage Broker
    isoivilus@multi-prets.ca
    (613) 2655306
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    English | French | Creole
  • Frédéric Dufresne

    Frédéric Dufresne

    Mortgage Broker
    fdufresne@multi-prets.ca
    (613) 719-9294
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Manon Perrier

    Manon Perrier

    Mortgage Broker
    mperrier@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 962-0998
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Patrick Dumond

    Patrick Dumond

    Mortgage Broker
    pdumond@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 307-0777
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laval/Rive-Nord | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Shirley Chassé

    Shirley Chassé

    Mortgage Broker
    schasse@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 271-9234
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Charles Dumond

    Charles Dumond

    Mortgage Broker
    cdumond@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 319-2152
    Gatineau-Outaouais | Laurentides
    French | English
  • Nick Mitritsakis

    Nick Mitritsakis

    Mortgage Broker
    nick.m@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 209-5500
    Gatineau-Outaouais
  • Farida Chedid

    Farida Chedid

    Mortgage Broker
    fchedid@multi-prets.ca
    (613) 261-2271
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English | Arabic
  • Raphael Mantville

    Raphael Mantville

    Mortgage Broker
    rmantville@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 712-7268
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Benoit Cyr

    Benoit Cyr

    Mortgage Broker
    bcyr@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 918-6234
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Frédérik Morin

    Frédérik Morin

    Mortgage Broker
    fmorin@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 213-3017
    Gatineau-Outaouais
    French | English
  • Guylaine Parent

    Guylaine Parent

    Mortgage Broker
    gparent@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 797-5888
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French
  • Annie Laframboise

    Annie Laframboise

    Mortgage Broker
    alaframboise@multi-prets.ca
    (819) 764-7738
    Abitibi-Témiscamingue | Laurentides | Gatineau-Outaouais
    French

Multi-Prêts Mortgage Rates in Outaouais

Multi-Prêts brokers in Outaouais offer you the best possible mortgage rates and terms in the market. Whether you’re a buyer or business owner looking to purchase or refinance in Outaouais, contact one of our brokers to find out about our fixed and variable rate offers today!

The difference between our brokers and a bank?

Our brokers in Outaouaiss work for you. They can help you get the best possible deal on your mortgage. With over 20 mortgage lenders in the province and 200 plus products to offer, we’re here to help you win. Which bank can say the same? True advisors, our brokers are there to help guide you through the homeownership journey from start to finish. Plus, it’s absolutely free!

Contact our mortgage brokers in Outaouais

To find out how you can save money on your mortgage, contact a Multi-Prêts office in Outaouais now.

Which cities to find us in Outaouais

Mortgage brokers in Gatineau

Find a broker in another region

Our mortgage calculators

You’re thinking about becoming a homeowner and you want to know more about mortgages? Use our calculation tools, sign up for our free workshops, or contact us for free mortgage advice. Becoming a homeowner has never been so easy!

Get a handle on your numbers

Start your search here!